Nomination Committee for Concordia Maritime AB for the 2017 AGM

In accordance with the decision at Concordia Maritime AB's Annual General Meeting on 26 April 2016 the Nominating Committee shall consist of three Board members. The three members shall represent the two largest shareholders as of 31 August 2016. In addition, the Chairman of the Board must be part of the Nomination Committee.

In accordance with this, the following Board members have been appointed to serve on the Nomination Committee:

Carl-Johan Hagman, Chairman of the Board
Arne Lööw, representative of Fjärde AP-fonden
Martin Svalstedt, representative of Stena Sessan

The Nomination Committee will prepare proposals for the AGM in 2017, including proposals for the Chairman of the AGM, Board members, Chairman of the Board, remuneration for Board members, auditors, fees to the auditors and the composition of the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee should send mail to:

Concordia Maritime AB Nomination Committee
Carl-Johan Hagman
405 19 Göteborg

This is information that Concordia Maritime AB (publ) is required to publish in accordance with the Swedish Securities Markets Act and/or the Swedish Financial Trading Act. The information was submitted for publication on 25 October 2016.